Sharing Vision Boards with your client is SUPER easy!
When you are ready to share a board with your client, all you need to do is uncheck the eye icon so that it is green. If you have multiple boards to share, make sure to turn the eye icon for each board green.
Like this ⬇️
You can also add comments to the items and share them with your client. Just remember to make the eye icon green. 😀
What your client sees...
When your client logs in, they will see the "Vision" tab at the top of the project page.
They will also see your comments and be able to comment back and note if they like something by clicking the heart icon in the top-left corner of the item page.
That's it! 🤗
To find out more about Vision Boards, check out the articles below: