Cancelation Policy - Monthly Plan

How do I cancel my monthly Gather subscription?

Scottie Elliott avatar
Written by Scottie Elliott
Updated over a week ago

If you've signed up for our monthly plan and decide you don't want to renew for another month, no problem. 

However, please note that if you cancel your subscription, we do not guarantee that your data will be saved. If you re-subscribe at a later date, you will be subject to whatever the current subscription cost is at that time. We also cannot guarantee that you will have access to the same features.

To cancel your subscription, please follow the instructions in the article linked below.

Once you've canceled, you will no longer be billed for any additional months. However, we do not offer refunds for unused days during your billing cycle. 

If you have any additional questions, please reach out to us at support@gatherit.co.

Did this answer your question?