In order to delete a project, you must archive it first. This is a safety precaution to ensure you don't accidentally delete somethingšŸ˜Š

From the main page, scroll to the project you wish to archive, and click on the file box icon at the far right. Ā 

You'll then receive the message below.Ā 

Once you click OK, the project can then be located by checking "Show Archived" at the top of the page.Ā 

To delete the project, click the trashcan icon to the right of the project. You can also unarchive from here as well. Ā 

Did this answer your question?