If you'd like to remove Disliked Items from your Client's Project view settings, this is easy to do!

Step 1: Click on the toggle button next to your Project's name.

Step 2: Uncheck the box for "Disliked Options" under "Clients can see" menu.

Step 3: Click the red "Update Project" button.

You're all set! You have now successfully removed Disliked Items from being seen in your Client's Project view.

Did this answer your question?