As the Account owner, you may suddenly realize you need to remove an Associate or Client from your team. Here's how to do this...

Step 1: Click the dropdown menu button next to "Account" in the upper right hand corner.

Step 2: Select "Company Profile" from the list of options.

Step 3: Click "Team Members" under Company Profile.

Step 4: Find the person's name under Associates or Clients that you wish to delete, then click the garbage can icon under the Actions menu.

That's it! You've successfully deleted a Team Member.

Did this answer your question?