Subscription Renewal

Learn about how subscription renewals work.

Scottie Elliott avatar
Written by Scottie Elliott
Updated over a week ago

When subscribing to Gather, you agree to renewal unless you cancel. Therefore, providing your card details are still up to date and correct; your subscription will renew automatically. Payment details are retained by Stripe, our secure payment processing platform.

Paid Monthly:

If you are subscribed to a monthly plan, your subscription will automatically renew each month on the day when you initially subscribed, on the same basis and same plan level.

Paid Annually:

If you are subscribed to an annual plan, your subscription will automatically renew each year on the anniversary of when you initially subscribed, on the same basis and same plan level.

Note: Only the account "Owner" and core team members with "Super Admin" roles can access and edit the “Plan and billing” page.

To learn more about roles and permissions, please see this article. 👉 Team Member Roles & Permissions

Related articles:

If you have questions, contact us via the InApp chat in the lower right-hand corner of your account, or you can email us at support@gatherit.co.

Did this answer your question?