If your trial has expired, you will see the message below when you log into your account.
1. Click the "Choose A Plan" button.
Please note: Only "Owners" and "Super Admins" on the account will see this message.
2. Use the toggle at the top of the page to choose monthly or annual billing. Monthly is selected by default.
3. Choose a plan and select the number of seats you need by clicking on "manage seats" to add or remove team members. Then click "Proceed to Checkout".
4. Enter payment information and click "Subscribe."



